top of page

Are You Paying TOO MUCH For Freelance Content? Here's the Breakdown


I am frequently asked how much writers should charge, or from the opposite end of the coin, how much a client should compensate a good, quality freelance writer.

Well, you're in luck, folks - here's an amazingly detailed breakdown of various writing, editing and related media services. It's from writersmarket.com, not a writer's or client's page, so it should be a trustworthy assessment.

If you'd like to know how to start a project with me, as well as receive a cost breakdown and delivery time frame, contact me and we'll discuss the details.

Melanie

SOPHIE'S
COOKING TIPS

#1 

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#2

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#3

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

bottom of page