top of page

Melanie Henson's Freelance Q&A


Hello again, writers and clients!

If you're new to the world of freelancing, or if you're a client looking for services, you probably have questions. Some are obvious, but a few are less comfortable to talk about. Yet as a potential client or a budding writer, you need to know the nitty-gritty on freelance writing and publishing.

With that in mind, I pulled together this Q&A. Let me know if there's a subject you'd like to see covered, or if you have a specific question. At my discretion it may be added to the current Q&A page; otherwise, I will try to answer you personally and/or answer under Comments.

Thanks for your interest!

Melanie

SOPHIE'S
COOKING TIPS

#1 

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#2

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#3

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

bottom of page